2022 Board of Directors

Bill Butticci, president
Mike Carr, vice-president
Mary Gabiola, secretary
Carolyn Hunt, treasuer
Hurt Harlan, member at large

Copyright 2008 - 2020.
Unless otherwise attributed, all photos and text are the property of Gem County Historical Society

Serving Gem County since 1973.

Wednesday - Saturday 1:00pm - 5:00pm & by appointment    ~    Extended hours during The Cherry Festival in June.