World War II Memorial

In front of the tank, at the courthouse:

WWII plaque

Thomas W. Allen Harvey P. Francis Robert Miller
Fred W. Ashley Robert J. Gratton Kenneth Miller
Albert Baker Dale N. Greeley Fred B. Million
Henry L. Beckman Willard Gribble Donald R. Murray
Loren L. Bryant Floyd D. Grubbs Ralph G. Poole
Harry E. Burlile Kenneth K. Hammond John W. Rice, Jr.
Robert Chambers Lawrence W. Hope Nathan F. Roberts
Verl Coddington Earl Hosoda Marshal L. Rowell
Donald Cougn Max M. Hosoda, Jr. Carroll R. Schneider
Thomas L. Cramer Lee Howard Gerald L. Slabaugh
Keith A. Craner Leo C. Hutchinson Glen E. Smith
Leonard L. Craner Willis A. Jensen Louie Smith
William C. Crites Dennis Jones Kenneth Storey
Dyard M. Cutler Eugene Kelley Loren L. Thomas
Emmett C. Driscoll John R. Kennedy Lemont F. Williams
Lee Forbes Jr. Paul Kerby Arthur W. Willis
Gene A. Fostick Wilbur C. Kidd Ernest F. Woody
  Edward Larsen  

photo by Sharon McConnel

Copyright © 2008 - All Rights Reserved.

Unless otherwise attributed, all photos and text are the property of Gem County Historical Society

Serving Gem County since 1973.

Wednesday - Saturday 1:00pm - 5:00pm & by appointment    ::    Extended hours during The Cherry Festival in June.